Please join us in Kamloops, B.C., where we will share information and swap ideas on practical approaches and innovations to make our industry more sustainable in this era of constant change.

[form method='get' action=''] [input type='hidden' name='sp_a' value='sp1004ea69' /] [input size='15' name='sp_q' /] [br/][input type='submit' value='Search'/] [input type='hidden' name='sp_p' value='all' /] [input type='hidden' name='sp_f' value='UTF-8' /] [/form]

Quick Links

MEMO Brochure


Lise Bujold
1.514.939.2710, ext. 1308

Nadia Bakka
1.514.939.2710, ext. 1333




Artwork provided by Laura Zerebski

Conference Chairpersons

Patty Moore
General Chair
Richard Weymark
Sponsorship Chair
Royanna Wild
M4S Chair
Rahul Lakhote
Workshop Chair 
Nadia Bakka
Social Program Coordinator
Tom Shumka
Technical Program Chair

© 2013 All Rights Reserved - Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum